Program 2019

July 30, 20:00 Vijećnica

Veličanstvena Noć

Edin Hadzic (b.1979) Veličanstvena Noć for 4 bassoons

Yuta Tanaka (b. 1987) The Hue of Blue in Shades of Gray for violin, flute and piano
W. A. Mozart (1756-1791) Serenade for Winds No. 11 in E-flat major
Miguel del Aguila (b. 1957) Sextet for Wind Quintet and Piano, Op. 112
Felix Mendelssohn (1809 - 1847) Octet in E-flat Major, Op. 20 

July 31, 2019 Dom Armije

The Three Bs

Brian Morales (b.1988) Quartet for oboe, violin, viola and cello
J.S. Bach (1685-1750) Trio Sonata in E-flat Major, BWV 525 flute, oboe, bassoon
Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) Sextet for Winds in E-flat Major, Op. 71
Johannes Brahms (1833-1897) Piano Quintet in f minor, Op. 34 

August 1, 20:00 Dom Armije

Home Away from Home

Niloufar Nourbakhsh (b.1992) Firing Squad for oboe, clarinet, 2 bassoons and horn
Miguel del Aguila (b. 1957) Invisibles for solo piano ( world premiere)
André Previn (1929-2019) Trio for oboe, bassoon and piano
Paul Hindemith (1895-1963) Kleine Kammermusik for Wind Quintet
Antonín Dvorak (1841-1904) String Quartet in F Major, Op. 96 ”American”


August 2, 20:00 Dom Armije

Made in Switzerland

Earnest Bloch (1880-1959) “In the Mountains” for string quartet
Jürg Wyttenbach (b. 1935) Serenade for flute and clarinet
Daniel Schnyder (b. 1961) Worlds Beyond for violin, cello and piano 

Thomas Demenga (b.1954) “Summer Breeze II” flute, bassoon and piano (world premiere)
Frank Martin (1890-1974) Ballade for flute and piano 
Frank Martin (1890-1974) Pavane Couleur de Temps for String Quintet
Paul Juon (1872-1940) Divertimento in F major, Op. 51 for piano and winds 

August 3, 20:00 Dom Armije

Viennese Classics

Collin Kemeny (b.1995) Maroon Winds for flute, clarinet and string quartet 
Franz Joseph Haydn (1732 - 1809) London Trio no. 1in C major for 2 flutes and bassoon
W.A. Mozart (1756-1791) Piano Quartet No. 1 in g minor, KV 478 
Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) Trio Variations on Mozart's " La Ci Darem La Mano"
Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) String Quintet in E-flat Major, Op. 4

Please reload